Projects

 

Music between two Worlds

The music of Latin America with its own natural power, passion and poetry wants to entertain, to touch and to make us reflective. The music should encourage people to study the continent of Latin America, its people and their history and stories…more


Encounters

Through our actions we want to bring together people of different generations, cultures and lifestyles in order to encourage a communication between them, to diminish prejudices and anxities and to initiate new projects by the means of art … more

Knowledge and Education

For us music is not an end in itself. Music is our passion. We want to entertain our audience with music but it is also a medium to inform about Latin America, about its people and their … mehr

School between two Worlds

South Chile, Region Forrahue, San Juan de la Costa Osorno: One of the first and most important projects in the history of El Cultrún in cooperation with Mapuche organizations and government institutions is the campaign for the … more

Nationalpark Vicente Perez Rosales mit Vulkan Osorno

Journey to Chile

Have you ever been to Chile?
Do you always wanted to visit the country of Victor Jara and Salvador Allende?
Do you wish to visit the house of Pablo Neruda?
Do you want to know how … more

Photos: El Cultrún e.V.

Projekte

Musik zwischen zwei Welten

Lateinamerikas Musik mit der ihr eigenen ursprünglichen Kraft, Leidenschaft und Poesie soll unterhalten, berühren, nachdenklich machen. Sie soll Menschen dazu anregen, sich mit dem Kontinent Lateinamerika, seinen …  mehr

Begegnungen

Durch unsere Aktionen wollen wir Menschen verschiedener Generationen, Kulturen und Lebensentwürfe zusammenführen, um mittels der Kunst eine Kommunikation zwischen ihnen anzuregen, Vorurteile und Berührungsängste abzubauen und … mehr

Wissen und Bildung

Die Musik ist für uns kein Selbstzweck.
Die Musik ist unsere Leidenschaft.
Wir möchten unser Publikum damit unterhalten, aber sie ist für uns auch ein Medium, um über Lateinamerika, seine Menschen und ihre … mehr

Schule zwischen zwei Welten

Süd-Chile, Region Forrahue, San Juan de la Costa Osorno: Als eines der ersten und wichtigsten Projekte hat El Cultrún in Zusammenarbeit mit Organisationen der örtlichen Mapuche und … mehr

Nationalpark Vicente Perez Rosales mit Vulkan Osorno

Reise nach Chile

Sind Sie schon einmal in Chile gewesen? Sie wollten schon immer mal ins Land von Victor Jara und Salvador Allende? Sie möchten das Haus von Pablo Neruda besuchen? Sie möchten wissen, wie die Chilenen wirklich leben? Sie … mehr

 

Fotos: El Cultrún e.V.